Skip to main content

Privacy Policy

Swiss Rock appreciates your visit to our website and your interest in our services and products. Data protection is an important concern for us. For information on how we protect and use your data, please refer to the following documents:

Privacy notice for customers

For information about how we process and protect personal data of our former, current and potential customers, please refer to the country-specific privacy notices for certain jurisdictions (where applicable). For more details, please click on the jurisdiction that applies to you in the list.

Data protection notice for applicants

For information about how we process and protect personal data of our applicants at Swiss Rock, please refer to the country-specific privacy notices for certain jurisdictions. For more details, please click on the link provided.

Privacy notice for Swiss Rock websites users

For information about how Swiss Rock protects your data that is collected, processed and used during your visit to this Swiss Rock website, including specific information about tracking technologies such as cookies or tags, please refer to our Swiss Rock website and cookie notice. By accessing Swiss Rock websites, you signify your agreement to this notice. If you do not agree with it, do not access Swiss Rock websites.

This statement and the privacy notice may be updated at any time. We therefore recommend that you check them regularly.

If you have any questions about the processing of your personal data, please write to us at the following address:

Swiss Rock Asset Management Ltd.
Rigistrasse 60
8006 Zürich

Direkt zum Inhalt

Datenschutz

Swiss Rock freut sich über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und Ihr Interesse an unseren Dienstleistungen und Produkten. Datenschutz ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Für Informationen, wie wir Ihre Daten schützen und nutzen, verweisen wir auf die folgenden Dokumente:

Datenschutzhinweis für Kunden

Informationen darüber, wie wir personenbezogene Daten unserer ehemalige, derzeitige und potenzielle Kunden bearbeiten und schützen, finden Sie in den länderspezifischen Datenschutzhinweisen für gewisse Rechtsordnungen (wo zutreffend). Für weitere Einzelheiten klicken Sie bitte in der Liste auf die Rechtsordnung, die auf Sie zutrifft.

Datenschutzhinweis für Bewerber

Informationen darüber, wie wir personenbezogene Daten unserer Bewerber bei Swiss Rock bearbeiten und schützen, finden Sie in den länderspezifischen Datenschutzhinweisen für gewisse Rechtsordnungen. Für weitere Einzelheiten klicken Sie bitte auf den angegebenen Link.

Datenschutzhinweis für Swiss Rock Websites Nutzer

Informationen darüber, wie Swiss Rock Ihre Daten schützt, die während Ihres Besuches auf dieser  Swiss Rock Website erhoben, verarbeitet und verwendet werden, einschliesslich spezifischer Informationen über Tracking-Technologien, wie Cookies oder Tags, finden Sie in unserer Swiss Rock Website und Cookie-Mitteilung. Mit dem Zugriff auf Swiss Rock Websites erklären Sie Ihr Einverständnis mit dieser Mitteilung. Falls Sie mit diesem nicht einverstanden sind, ist ein Zugriff auf Swiss Rock Websites zu unterlassen.

Diese Erklärung sowie die Datenschutzhinweise können jederzeit aktualisiert werden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher, diese regelmässig zu überprüfen.

Falls Sie Fragen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben, schreiben Sie uns an folgende Anschrift:

Swiss Rock Asset Management AG
Rigistrasse 60
8006 Zürich